Upcoming Events

Tunes For Toys Concert

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
7:00 – 10:00 PM

The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Foundation, the Trombone Shorty Foundation and the Gia Maione Prima Foundation are teaming up [ more ]

In Concert: Astral Project

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
7:59 – 10:59 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Astral Project Saturday, Feb. 17 Shows at 8 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Free Admission The New [ more ]

2018 Congo Square Rhythms Festival

Mar 3–4, 2018

The 11th annual Congo Square Rhythms Festival takes place March 3-4, 2018, in New Orleans' Armstrong Park. As always, the festival [ more ]

In Concert: Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 – 11:00 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet Saturday, March 10 Shows at 8 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Free Admission [ more ]

In Concert: Doreen Ketchens

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 – 11:00 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Doreen Ketchens Saturday, April 7 Shows at 8 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Free Admission The New [ more ]

The 2018 Jazz & Heritage Gala

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
7:00 – 11:30 PM

The 20th Annual Jazz & Heritage Gala Thursday, April 26, 2018,  7 p.m.- 11 p.m. Location: Hyatt Regency New Orleans [ more ]

In Concert: Donald Harrison, Jr.

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
9:30 – 11:59 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Donald Harrison, Jr. Saturday, April 28 Shows at 9:30 p.m. and 11:30 p.m. Free Admission The [ more ]

In Concert: Naydja CoJoe, Nayo Jones and Mykia Jovan

Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30 – 11:59 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Naydja Cojoe, Nayo Jones and Mykia Jovan Saturday, May 5 Shows at 9:30 p.m. and 11:30 p [ more ]

In Concert: Jesse McBride & the Next Generation

Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:00 – 11:00 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Jesse McBride & the Next Generation Saturday, May 26 Shows at 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. [ more ]

In Concert: Troy Sawyer & the Elementz and Calvin Johnson & Native Son

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
7:59 – 10:59 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Troy Sawyer & the Elementz and Calvin Johnson & Native Son Saturday, June 9 Shows at 8 [ more ]

2018 Louisiana Cajun-Zydeco Festival

Jun 23–24, 2018

The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Foundation presents the 12th annual Louisiana Cajun-Zydeco Festival, June 23-24, 2018, in Armstrong Park. Admission [ more ]

In Concert: Kyle Roussel Organ Trio

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
8:00 – 11:00 PM

JAZZ & HERITAGE CONCERT SERIES Kyle Roussel Organ Trio Saturday, July 14 Shows at 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. Free Admission [ more ]

2018 Crescent City Blues & BBQ Festival

Oct 12–14, 2018

The 13th annual Crescent City Blues & BBQ Festival will take place Oct. 12-14, 2018, at New Orleans' Lafayette Square Park. [ more ]

The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival and Foundation, Inc.